Our Confirmed Speakers for
Next Generation
 ISR Symposium include:

 ■ Rear Admiral Robert Hayes, USCG
Assistant Commandant for Intelligence, U.S. Coast Guard

■ Mr. John Vona
Chief, Intelligence Systems Division, Plans, Programs & Requirements Directorate, HQ Air Combat Command, Joint Base Langley-Eustis

■ Mr. Steven Armstrong
Chief, NORAD Strategic Engagement, Deputy Chief, NORAD Operations

■ Mr. Paul Geier
National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

■ Dr. Joseph W. Kirschbaum
Director, Defense Capabilities and Management, U.S. Government Accountability Office

■ Mr. Michael Said
Assistant Deputy for T&E, Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy for Research, Development, Test and Evaluation

■ Mr. Rick Lober
Vice President and General Manager, Defense and Intelligence Systems (DISD), Hughes Network Systems, LLC

■ Mr. Bobby Rush
Manager, Airborne ISR Systems, Sandia National Labs

■ Dr. Andrew Korb
Chief Scientist, Korb Space Systems

■ Col (USAF-ret) Gregory Power, PhD.
Liaison for Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense Emerging Capability and Prototyping and the Joint Capability Technology Demonstration Program, (S&T) Office, (USPACOM)

■ Dr. Sherin Kamal
Chief Scientist, Engineering, SAIC

■ Col Anthony Sanchez, USA
Project Manager, Terrestrial Sensors, PEO IEW&S

■ Dr. Ravi Ravichandran
Director, Strategic Development, Fusion Battle Mgmt and Computing Technology Group, BAE Systems

Mr. Ralph Wade
Vice President, Digital Solutions/C4ISR, Strategic Innovation Group, Booz Allen Hamilton

■ Mr. Karl Fuchs
Vice President of Technology, iDirect Government

Mr. Trip Carter
Strategy and Business Development Director, Special Programs, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Co.

■ Mr. Andy Vaughn
Executive Vice President, North American Sales, Haivision

■ Mr. Tim Cronin
Director, Special Capability Sensors, Surveillance and Targeting Systems, Raytheon SAS

■ Col (USA-ret) Joseph Green
Senior Director, nContext Programs, Sierra Nevada Corporation

Dr. Hakjae Kim
Program Manager, Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Activity (IARPA)